Shop
Customer Reviews
Tomball Flowers
Local Tomball, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.6 of 5 stars. (60 reviews)
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flower arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

We wanted to thank Tomball Flowers for rectifying a situation with our order so quickly and with grace. We appreciate good customer service and such caring people working on our flowers! Thank you!!
Date: Jan 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Great service and the flowers were beautiful. My stepdaughter, who had a new baby really enjoyed them. Thank you so much
Date: Nov 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service and my friend said the treats were delicious. I ordered and had delivered the same day, my choice of foul language was not questioned. Thanks for helping me say happy birthday to my friend of 30 years!
Date: Aug 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service and flowers were beautiful! Thanks
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Thank you for filling my order PERFECTLY!!!!
Date: Mar 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Great job! Thanks!
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The roses were from my husband stationed in Afghanistan for 2 years. We will see each other for only 45 days in that time. So they meant a lot to both of us. They arrived beautiful and opened to gorgeous symbols of our love in a few days. Thank you, Sheila
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful & our recipient was very happy with them.
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

The service was easy to access, ordering was simple, the selection of arrangements superb, and the flower arrangement selected arrived in perfect condition, on the date requested, and was received with great appreciation. Thank you for your great attention to detail!!
Date: Nov 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arraignment arrived on time and was beautiful . This was my first time ordering from timbal florists and would order from them again!
Date: Sep 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Was very pleased with your service.
Date: Jun 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Tomball Flowers was friendly, quick & efficient when I called. The arrangement was very nice from what I was told afterwards too. It's nice to get what you see in a picture. Thanks!
Date: Apr 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

Great service, thank you!
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The floral arrangement delivered actually looked very similar to the picture. Not as full of an arrangement but decent enough. The quality of the roses was very good. Delivery was timely.
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and lasted over a week.
Date: Dec 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Went above & beyond to get flowers quickly & then shipped to a remote area. Appreciate the extra effort given! Beautiful plant too. Will order from Tomball flowers again!
Date: Oct 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement. Person who delivered was very nice and friendly.
Date: Aug 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Appreciated the care taken during the delivery and ease of ordering. Very good quality flowers
Date: Mar 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AK

The service was great, easy to order online without too much notice and the plant with the extra chocolate and balloons was perfect! Thanks!
Date: Dec 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

They were beautiful and fresh.
Date: Dec 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

This was a long distance placed order for a dear friend of ours who lives in Magnolia! She had spent over 45 days in the hospital and rehab facility there in Tom Ball! Through your florist, we first sent our friend a floral arrangement during her stay in the hospital; and upon arriving home, we sent her a deluxe fruit basket!! We received a very nice "thank you" note for the flowers and the fruit asked!! Although, we did not see the floral arrangement or the fruit basket, the recipient seemed very pleased!! Ordering the flowers and the fruit basket on your website was very easy and self-explanatory. Thank you for your services!!
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

THE FLOWERS WERE ORDERED BY MY DAUGHTER IN NORTH DAKOTA. WHEN I CALLED HER THAT THEY HAD ARRIVED, SHE ASKED ME TO DESCRIBE THEM AND SHE SAID THEY WERE JUST LIKE THEY WERE SHOWN ONLINE. BEAUTIFUL!!
Date: Dec 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Nov 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Posts like this brighten up my day. Thanks for tainkg the time.
Date: Oct 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The basket looked great and I could not have been more pleased. Thank you!
Date: Jul 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

My flowers were beautiful and so fresh they lasted for a week! Thank you so much. B Biggi
Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

One word. Gorgeous!
Date: Nov 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I roses where beautiful. I am totally happy with the arrangement. Thank you very much. We will recommend Tomball Flowers to our family and friends.
Date: Mar 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

she said they were beautiful
Date: Mar 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so much for the lovely plant and prompt delivery. We'd experienced such an ordeal with 1-800-FLOWERS. We got really lucky when we found you guys. Thanks so much for turning a bad situation into a great finale. We'll be back!
Date: Jan 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Dec 29, 2008
Name:

State/Province: TX

perfect performance..would use again
Date: Dec 27, 2008
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was not able to see the flowers but I was told by others that they were beautiful. Thank you!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Tomball, TX
See Delivery Areas


Tomball Flowers
108 Buvinghausen
Tomball, TX. 77375
Local: (281) 351-1621

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web2-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase